21/08/09♥

hello jimmy here:: so lets see i met this beautiful girl from KHAC 21 and for all 10 days i been looking at her and she was dancing in my group soo when KH finish when we got home i started to talk to her and then the days went by i start to feel something for her and then i slowly try to tell her and the 21/08/09 when everything came out when i told her i care for her and i miss her and i love her but shes said nottt soo i sayy nooooooot to lol hahah =PPP anddd yeahhh nowww im missing her like crazyyyy mwahhh baby girl =DD xxxx♥

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

huum .. how should I start? There is a guy named Jimmy Tran 19 years, filled the years 12 / 8 so I celebrated the birthday with him and his friends in belgium. So congratulations again bby boy:) but what ever, he is the most sluggish & diên nhat' guy I ever know. Yet if he is so cp as I love him so much! : D * noooooooot *
now I will not keep anything in me, he is kind, sweet, cute and baby face .. and the best that he likes me too hihihi
21/08/09-the day he told me how he feel and how much he likes me. The day when he was told what I thought and felt, that I hated him as hell :) just kidding, but but I like him too, nothing I should be ashamed or lie about .. but now is the time that we get to know each other more and I hope that it will hold and that everything will go well =)
like you said " It's Just Me And You No Body Else <3 "
miss you and hope that we will meet soon babyfaace ♥♥


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: