I love the rain .

Claude Kelly - I Love The Rain


Your love was just like a sunshine, it woke me up every morning.
With nothing but drama and bad fights, but it looks like a storm is coming.

And when the thunder rolls and the lightning strike, i hope that ill forget all about you.
yea when everyone else is running inside, ill be feeling so brand-new .


So baby let the rain fall down from heaven, let it wash away every memory of you and i cause i dont want your Love no more no womans gonna bring me pain.
Gotta get you out of my life.
I guess thats why i love the rain cause its helping me forget all about you.
When the water falls on my face, so i love the rain.

I know it seems kinda strange..but thats the kind of weather i want
But i can honestly say that im learning that it doesnt mean love.
Just cause the suns shining up above.
So im cleaning my heart up and im drowning the pain like a flood..thats the best thing for me.
So bring all he rain let it come.

So baby let the rain fall down from heaven, let it wash away every memory of you and i.
Cause i dont want your love no more, no womans gonna bring me pain gotta get you out of my life.
I guess thats why i love the rain, cause its helping me forget all about you.
When the water falls on my face
So i love the rain

So baby let the rain fall down from heaven.. let it wash away every memory of you and i
Cause i dont want your love no more, no womans gonna bring me pain gotta get you out of my life.
I guess thats why i love the rain, cause its helping me forget all about you
When the water falls on my face
So i love the rain

I love the rain
Its helping me forget you baby
Let it fall on my face cause I love the rain


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: