I hate love ..

I hate the mornings cause I know what they bring.
You get up annd take a shower in no time, your leaving and it sounds selfish.
But i can't help but think that if you knew how much I needed you..
I hate goodbyes.. I hate these tears in my eyes.
I hate myself for the way I feel about you everytime.
I've had enough! I'm sick of whising he was around me every day, every night.. It's way to much ..

I hate your phone calls in the middle of the day, cause you do is remind that my baby is so far away. It drives me crazy, cause I need you with me.
I know it's time for you to understand what I say that I hate goodbyes.. I hate these tears in my eyes, I hate myself for the whay I feel about you everytime!
I don't want to feel this alone.. Evrytime you walked out that door I start missing you.. I can't help it..
With that I didn't need you this much, but I love how it feelt when we touch ..

I hate goodbyes.. I hate these tears in my eyes.
I hate myself for the way I feel about you everytime.
I've had enough! I'm sick of whising he was around me every day, every night.. It's way to much!
I hate love.....





Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: