I wanna love you but ..



Baby can you listen to what I say.
Not tryna be rude cause I dont wanna hurt ya
Time to make a change.
By something that I think is missing
And either way this goes,
I wanna let you know that you gon always be my baby

I'm telling you so
So if love dies tonight
It'll be alright , dont you cry.
But if you wanna work it out
Baby girl i'm still down
Something don't feel right , cause right now it feels like..

Romeo & Juliet
I wanna love you but I
just cant seem to do it yet.

When everybody's saying no.
Your heart is saying go.
It aint the same.
Keep tryna turn back the page, but it still feels like...
Romeo & Juliet.
I wanna love you but I
just cant seem to do it yet.

Girl I don't want us to fall
That's not the story at all
I care too much to let our ending be the Romeo & Juliet love.


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: