hey boy to the left to the left ..

Pretty boy who's full of it, move to left

You're gonna pay for seeing me as easy just because i'm young
I could take away your heart in a moment, like 1-2-3-4
Now a bit more truthfully, please stop your games
Time is the issuse, boys, boys
to make you mine
We have to hurry, I can't feel the regret

I'd rather it be you than miss out
The tension inside, my mind feels like it's in a trance
Wake up, I've won the game ..

You're too P.R.E.T.T.Y
Don't just rely on your pretty face to steal a girl's heart
You're not for me, I'm not for you

Now throw your hands in the air
Wave 'em like you don't care
Now throw your hands in the air
And wave 'em like you just don't care




Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: